Contact Us

Physical Address: 162 Whakakake Street, Tauriko, Tauranga

Postal address:  PO Box 3043, Greerton, Tauranga 3142

Freephone 0800 527 370 (LASER0)

Phone Number: 07 543 3480

Fax Number: 07 543 3481

Default email: info@lasertek.co.nz

Sales: sales@lasertek.co.nz

Operations: operations@lasertek.co.nz

Accounts: accounts@lasertek.co.nz

Key Personel

Tim Moxham

Managing Director

tim@lasertek.co.nz

 

Paul Bryant

General Manager

paul@lasertek.co.nz

 

Mike Miller

Production Manager

mike@lasertek.co.nz

 

Rick Clare

Customer Services Manager

rick@lasertek.co.nz

 

Leon Smith

Account Manager

leon@lasertek.co.nz

 

Vanessa Moxham

Admin Manager/ Director

vanessa@lasertek.co.nz

 

Customer Portal LOG IN

Download Credit Application Form

Download Company Profile

Download Express order form

Download Standard order form

 Logo

 

Drop Us a Line